Reviews

Amazing!!!!!!!! Fixed my ring size in an hour and beyond friendly:)!!!!

Michelle Allred 7 months ago at 03:37 AM

Awesome work, very happy

SH 7 months ago at 02:22 AM

very fast and friendly work. Staff always friendly.

Sandra Chavez 7 months ago at 05:42 AM

So friendly and fast!! Can’t wait to come back! Thank you Craig and Victor !!!!!

Thank you Jennifer.

Jennifer Davis 7 months ago at 02:45 AM

Great Service! Get attentive and made sure they were addressing exactly what I needed!

Thank You!

Ron White 7 months ago at 15:52 PM

These gentlemen are so friendly and professional. I recommend them to all my friends and family. Craig is the best.

Kimala Woodruff 7 months ago at 09:33 AM

Very proffecional and help me make the right choices. Thank you.

Thank You!

Ken Campagna 7 months ago at 15:52 PM

Excellent service

Thank for your feedback!

Mary Jo schavitz 7 months ago at 15:53 PM

Got my ring fix, it was super fast and great customer service, am so thankful!

Emisaac 8 months ago at 01:59 AM

Craig, was wonderful and helpful with any questions and concerns we had. I do Recommend this place to anyone needing any jewelry or watch work done..thnx again

Mary Diaz 8 months ago at 11:04 AM

Great service

Carolyn Roy 8 months ago at 01:14 AM

Very fast and good service.

Susan wilsom 8 months ago at 07:25 AM

So happy with the service here! Kalin helped me design a wedding ring for my husband as a surprise. Fast turnaround and great quality!

Becky Carty 8 months ago at 02:11 AM

I wish I would’ve known they were always here, the whole time I’ve been sending my watch out to manufacture. Very pleased to say the least..

Joseph Madrid 8 months ago at 02:07 AM

This is our go to jewelry repair and service store. Always good and reliable work at a reasonable price. In the anthem area.

David heyman 8 months ago at 23:37 PM

My local Fast Fix is the best! I had a watch repair that the other jewelers would not repair. Galleria location did the repair perfectly!!

C Humes 8 months ago at 07:23 AM

Complete service on my Cartier Santos done in their store by their watchmaker. I am extremely pleased with the quality of service. Highly recommended.

Robin Marks 8 months ago at 11:37 AM

One of the great store and service provided by staff. They are very professional and attentive.

Pinas Cohen 8 months ago at 05:50 AM

Great Product. Great Service. A++++++

Jim Gravo 8 months ago at 11:18 AM

Write Review

CodePen - Image Upload with preview
Enter Your Full Name
Enter Your Email Address
Select Rating
Write Your Review
Max 160 Charters allowed
Captcha Verification Question